ThinkRisk


OUR EXECUTIVE TEAM
NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Nicole Haggerty, RPLU President 860-506-6811 nhaggerty@thinkriskins.com
Reza Khan, CPCU Executive Vice President 646-612-7808 rkhan@thinkriskins.com

OUR UNDERWRITING TEAM
NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Angela Buenning Underwriting Manager - Media 816-994-6410 abuenning@thinkriskins.com
Alexis Colgan Assistant Vice President 860-506-6807 acolgan@thinkriskins.com
Chelsey Gagnon Associate Underwriter and Operations 860-506-6806 cgagnon@thinkriskins.com
Katie Lydecker Senior Underwriting Assistant 860-506-6808 klydecker@thinkriskins.com
Michael Maraini Senior Underwriter 267-368-7402 michael.maraini@thinkriskins.com
Greg Newmaker Vice President 860-506-6803 gnewmaker@thinkriskins.com
Andy O'Neill Senior Underwriter 860-506-6810 aoneill@thinkriskins.com
Alex Schawiak Senior Underwriter 860-506-6802 aschawiak@thinkriskins.com
Will Yankus Underwriter 860-506-6809 wyankus@thinkriskins.com
Link to Canada